Join us as we share how the best channel partner programs increase their partners’ engagement and as a result see increased revenue and partner performance. We’ll cover:

  • How to activate more partner engagement
  • What to measure and watch as leading indicators
  • Where you can streamline channel partner management operations

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 12pm EST / 9am PST / 5pm GMT

Sign up now